WELCOME TO THE...

INTERUNIVERSAL GLOBAL SUPPORT GROUP 

Monthly meetings are held Saturday mornings, 9:00-10:30am Arizona MST/Pacific time - 11:00am-12:30 pm CT - 12:00-1:30pm ET
April 30th
May 21st
June 25th
July 16th
August 20th
September 24th

Please do your best to attend the classes live, if you cannot make it to class, please notify Patrice via email in advance Patrice@ spirit-evolving.com. Thank you.

CLASS 1 ~ April 30, 2022

Introduction to the Interuniversal Support Group & Practice with the Anasazi

CLICK HERE to download the zoom video & audio recording.

CLICK HERE to download the Anasazi Practice MP3

Resources mentioned in class:

The movie about the Anasazi "Canyon Del Muerto" www.firstlinefilmsnm.com/canyon-del-muerto

*I was not able to locate a link to watch the movie, please email me if you know the secret julieBlake888@ gmail.com. Thank you! 

Magical Lake Titicaca a large, deep, freshwater lake in the Andes on the border of Bolivia and Peru.

lake-3669992_960_720.jpg

CLASS 2 ~ May 21, 2022

Anasazi Portal Opening

CLICK HERE to download the zoom video & audio recording.

CLICK HERE to download the Anasazi Practice MP3

Resources mentioned in class:

Beauty Way Jeep Tours
https://beautywayjeeptours.com 

Request TJ as your tour guide