top of page

WELCOME TO THE...

2023 INTERUNIVERSAL GLOBAL SUPPORT GROUP 
 

Welcome to the 5-month continuation of the InterUniversal Support Group.

Monthly meetings are held Saturday mornings, 9:00-10:30am Arizona Time, except for our January 28th meeting where we meet at 8:00 am Mountain Time.
 

MEETINGS

January 28    9:00-10:30 am Mountain Time
 

February 11   9-10:30 am Mountain Time
 

March 11        9-10:30 am Mountain Time
 

April 8             9-10:30 am Arizona/Pacific Time
 

May 6              8-9:30 am Arizona/Pacific Time
 

CLASS TIMES SHOWING THE TIME CHANGE

NOTE: Patrice lives in AZ where the time does NOT change! Clocks change March 12.
 

For April and May classes here are the accurate class times:
 

Pacific Time Zone: 9-10:30 am
 

Arizona Time Zone 9-10:30 am
 

Mountain Time Zone 10-11:30 am
 

Central Time Zone 11-12:30 pm
 

Eastern Time Zone 12-1:30 pm
 

Sign up requires a 5-meeting commitment to attend all classes live via Zoom and recordings will be available. The group does require a live commitment for the calls. Patrice understands that situations can come up which prevent live attendance, but by and large there is an expectation to attend the class live.

Patrice will be leading the group; however, feedback and discussion is an expected part of attending the class. At the end of this class period, we will reconvene to see where we go from there.

Decisions where Patrice wants group input will be decided by majority vote with everyone agreeing to abide by the vote. Any processing of group dynamics is a part of the group sessions and will not be conducted via emails. If any group conflict arises, participants agree to abide by Conflict Resolution Guidelines provided by Patrice.

Registering for the class implies that all participants agree to the above conditions. No refunds are available as the calls will be recorded.

SESSION 1 ~ January 28, 2023

Love From the Core of the Earth

Message...

Change our relationship with reality and dream the future with Love, hope, innovation, creativity, WONDER & MAGIC!

 

CLICK HERE to download the full Zoom video & audio file

 

CLICK HERE to download the PRACTICE only MP3

RESOURCES MENTIONED

Watch the Remote Viewing The Year 2060 on the home page Stephen A Schwartz Stephan A. Schwartz (stephanaschwartz.com)

Movie: "LIVING" in theaters now CLICK HERE to watch the trailer

TV Series on Amazon Prime "THE RIG" CLICK HERE to watch the trailer 

NEWS story about the Earth's Inner Core CLICK HERE

 

The movie "TOMORROWLAND" mentioned by Andrea about the power of choosing to focus on the LOVE and what we intend to create vs complaining and feeding energy to the dark. It's a great example of creating with Love, creativity, Magic & Wonder... CLICK HERE to watch the trailer.

Thanks to BB for sharing the book "The Body is Not an Apology" CLICK HERE to read a free preview of this book of profound love, acceptance, and sacred honoring of our bodies. 

bottom of page